Furniture fabrics and accessories
PRODUCTION:
Thermofelt
Fiberteks
Vellyutin
Spunbond
Furniture accessories:
Transformation mechanisms
Spring blocks
Fabrics for mattresses
Accessories for mattress
Overalls tailoring
Fabrics for overalls
Deliveries of the nonwoven materials completing
for production of upholstered furniture and mattresses
Tel +7 (495) 505-30-72
Tel +7 (495) 505-48-01
Fax +7 (498) 520-77-00
tehnol@inbox.ru
Главная страница Карта сайта Контакты

About Company

        "TEHNOL" many years works at the Russian market of technical materials. We offer various production: nonwoven materials, accessories just for decoration, and also other goods. Thanks to modern technologies, progressive ways of production of plants suppliers and unique system of logistics, we support competitive prices, we provide reliability of deliveries and constantly we expand the range. You will find various nonwoven materials in the range of our production: thermofelt, fiberteks, vellyutin, spunbond. Also we offer various accessories just for decoration (upholstered furniture accessories): furniture accessories, transformation mechanisms, independent spring blocks.

"TEHNOL" is the dealer of a number of foreign producers from Italy, Poland, Turkey. These factories specialize on production of nonwoven materials (nonwoven synthetic materials), and also various accessories for production of upholstered furniture and mattresses. Strategy of our company is based on continuous development. Understanding that progress is impossible without introduction of new technologies, production and service improvement, we attach to innovations special significance. Information which arrives from our partners, is carefully analyzed and in many respects defines further development of the company. We cooperate with the companies in many countries of the world, giving particular attention to our Russian partners. Successful activity of partners — is guarantee of our wellbeing therefore, “TEHNOL” directs all efforts on creation of the long-term mutually advantageous relations. Representatives of the company regularly visit the clients for an exchange of experience, solutions of working questions and maintenance of partnership.

Besides, we try to expand a range of offered production constantly. Various synthetic nonwoven materials from leading factories, and also completing just for decoration – all this is necessary for furniture creation, or in productions. Nonwoven materials offered by our company, differ on structure, density, width and length of a roll. Some synthetic nonwoven materials can be different  color invoice. The wide range also presented accessories just for decoration (upholstered furniture accessories). At us you can get furniture accessories, mechanisms of transformation and spring blocks.   

      For many years we cooperate with leading factories of China on delivery of the wide range of fabrics. Total quality control of all let-out production gives the chance to us to cooperate with a large number of garment factories of Russia. Accessories for production include wide color gamut of mixed fabrics in various combinations x / and polyester. The warehouse program existing in the company, defines convenience in the order of all fabrics in necessary quantity from a warehouse in Moscow.

We work with all regions of Russia, offering reservation of fabrics under the order, delivery, flexible system of mutual settlements. Many garment factories are our constant partners.

It is necessary to add that nonwoven materials offered by us and accessories are just for decoration carried out only from qualitative and strong materials. It serves as pledge of that the furniture executed with application of our materials, will serve for many years. Naturally special attention is given also to an esthetic component. Choosing our accessories just for decoration and nonwoven materials, it is possible to create practically any furniture design which will be allocated with appeal of appearance. And the last, but very important criterion – a choice abundance. All nonwoven synthetic materials offered by us, accessories just for decoration, furniture accessories and other, are presented by the widest range thanks to what you can choose optimum option for any purposes.

Our partners in the sphere of production of upholstered furniture, are such factories, as «Albert&Stein», «Dreamland», "Moon", "Baliz", «Evanty», "Sumo" (St. Petersburg).

Call us 

IK

Технол - мебельные ткани и фурнитура
Поставки нетканых материалов, комплектующих
для производства мягкой мебели и матрацев


+7 (925) 050-72-86
+7 (926) 904-17-52
datsunv@mail.ru
Главная страница Карта сайта Контакты

О компании

«ТЕХНОЛ» уже много лет работает на российском рынке технических материалов. Мы предлагаем различную продукцию: нетканые материалы, комплектующие для мебели, а также иные товары. Благодаря современным технологиям, прогрессивным способам производства заводов-поставщиков и уникальной системе логистики, мы поддерживаем конкурентоспособные цены, обеспечиваем надежность поставок и постоянно расширяем ассортимент. В ассортименте нашей продукции Вы найдете различные нетканные материалы: термовойлок, фибертекс, веллютин, спанбонд. Также мы предлагаем разнообразные комплектующие для мебели (мягкая мебель комплектующие): мебельная фурнитура, механизмы трансформации, независимые пружинные блоки.

«Технол» является дилером ряда зарубежных производителей из Италии, Польши, Турции. Эти фабрики специализируются на производстве нетканых материалов (нетканые синтетические материалы), а также различных комплектующих для производства мягкой мебели и матрацев. Стратегия нашей компании основана на постоянном развитии. Понимая, что прогресс невозможен без внедрения новых технологий, улучшения продукции и сервиса, мы придаем инновациям особое значение. Информация, которая поступает от наших партнеров, тщательно анализируется и во многом определяет дальнейшее развитие компании. Мы сотрудничаем с компаниями во многих странах мира, уделяя особое внимание нашим российским партнерам. Успешная деятельность партнеров — это залог нашего благополучия, поэтому, все усилия компания «ТЕХНОЛ» направляет на построение долгосрочных взаимовыгодных отношений. Представители компании регулярно посещают своих клиентов для обмена опытом, решения рабочих вопросов и поддержания партнерских отношений.

Кроме этого, мы стараемся постоянно расширять спектр предлагаемой продукции. Разнообразные синтетические нетканые материалы от ведущих фабрик, а также комплектующие для мебели – все это необходимо для создания мебели, или же в производственных процессах. Нетканные материалы, предлагаемые нашей компанией, разнятся по составу, плотности, ширине и длине рулона. Некоторые синтетические нетканые материалы могут отличаться цветовой фактурой. Широким ассортиментом также представлены комплектующие для мебели (мягкая мебель комплектующие). У нас Вы сможете приобрести мебельную фурнитуру, механизмы трансформации и пружинные блоки.

На протяжении многих лет мы сотрудничаем с ведущими фабриками Китая по поставке широкого ассортимента тканей. Тотальный контроль качества всей выпускаемой продукции дает нам возможность сотрудничать с большим количеством швейных фабрик России. Комплектующие для производства включают в себя широкую гамму цветов смесовых тканей в различных сочетаниях х/б и полиэстера. Складская программа, существующая в компании, определяет удобство в заказе всех тканей в необходимом количестве со склада в Москве.

Мы работаем со всеми регионами России, предлагая резервирование тканей под заказ, доставку, гибкую систему взаиморасчетов. Многие швейные фабрики являются нашими постоянными партнерами.

Стоит добавить, что предлагаемые нами нетканые материалы и комплектующие для мебели выполняются исключительно из качественных и прочных материалов. Это служит залогом того, что мебель, выполненная с применением наших материалов, прослужит долгие годы. Естественно особое внимание уделяется и эстетической составляющей. Выбирая наши комплектующие для мебели и нетканые материалы, можно создать практически любую мебельную конструкцию, которая будет выделяться привлекательностью внешнего вида. И последний, но весьма важный критерий – обилие выбора. Все предлагаемые нами нетканые синтетические материалы, комплектующие для мебели, мебельная фурнитура и прочее, представлены широчайшим ассортиментом, благодаря чему Вы можете выбрать оптимальный вариант для любых целей.

Нашими партнерами в сфере производства мягкой мебели, являются такие фабрики, как «Albert&Stein», «Dreamland», «Моон», «Бализ», «Evanty», «Сумо» (Санкт-Петербург).

Звоните нам!